2020 Tournament & Event Information

Summer Scramble (9&Dine)
Select Sundays in 2020. Open to Public.

South Fork Solo - 1 Person Scramble
Saturday, May 20 2020. Open to Public.

Rio Grande Scramble
Saturday, June 13. Open to Public.

Member Welcome Back Weekend - The Kickoff
Friday, June 19 2020. Open to RGC Members.

Members Welcome Back Weekend - Team Scramble
Saturday June 20 2020. Open to RGC Members.

Big River - Men's Member Guest Invitational
July 10-12, 2020. Open to RGC members.

4th of July Flag Tournament - Folds of Honor Fundraiser
July 3 & 4, 2020. Open to non-members and members.

Big River - Member Guest Invitational
July 10-12 2020. Open to RGC Members.

Men's Club Championship
Wednesday, July 15 2020. Open to RGC Members.

Women's Club Championship
Tuesday, July 21 2020. Open to RGC Members.

Walter Cup
Friday, July 24 2020. Open to RGC Members.

Friends of Mineral County Emergency Services Fundraiser Event
Sunday, July 26 2020. Fundraiser. Open to Public.

Tommyknocker Tavern's Yellow Ball Scramble
Saturday, August 1. Open to Public.

2020 Alder Creek Classic
Friday, August 14 - Sunday, August 16. Open to Public.